Rank Structure


Rank Structure

This page is a complete list of ranks that can be found within the Habbo White House. The Habbo White House is divided into 3 total sections, these are known as "Branches". There are 2 public branches, the Judicial and the Congress, anyone that meets the requirements can join these branches. The 3rd branch, the Executive, is the branch that houses the Cabinet and Executive Office. Typically you need to have been working in a public branch before you can join the Executive Branch.


  • President [1iC] (Max: 1 user) PRESIDENT 1iC
  • Vice President [2iC] (Max: 1 user) Vice Pres. 2iC
  • Chief of Staff [3iC] (Max: 1 user) CHIEF OF STAFF 3iC
  • Deputy Chief of Staff [4iC] (Max: 1 user) DCOS 4iC
  • National Security Advisor [4iC] (Max: 1 user) NAT. SEC. ADV. 4iC
  • Attorney General [5iC] (Max: 1 user) ATTORNEY GEN. 5iC
  • Director of Legislative Affairs [5iC] (Max: 1 user) DIR. OF LEG. AFFRS. 5iC
  • Director of Public Engagement [5iC] (Max: 1 user) DIR. OF PUB. ENG. 5iC
  • Director of the Secret Service [5iC] (Max: 1 user) SS DIRECTOR 5iC
  • Secretary of Defense [5iC] (Max: 1 user) SEC. OF DEFENSE 5iC
  • Secretary of State [5iC] (Max: 1 user) SEC. OF STATE 5iC
  • Secretary of the Treasury [5iC] (Max: 1 user) SEC. OF TRSRY. 5iC
  • White House Counsel [5iC] (Max: 1 user) WH Counsel 5iC
  • Deputy Attorney General [6iC] (Max: 1 user) DEP. ATT. GEN. 6iC
  • Deputy Director of Public Engagement [6iC] (Max: 1 user) DDoPE 6iC
  • Deputy Director of the Secret Service [6iC] (Max: 1 user) DDoSS 6iC
  • Deputy Secretary of Defense [6iC] (Max: 1 user) DEP. SEC. DEF. 6iC
  • Deputy Secretary of State [6iC] (Max: 1 user) DEP. STATE SEC. 6iC
  • Director of Personnel Management [6iC] (Max: 1 user) Dir. of PM 6iC
  • Secretary of Commerce [6iC] (Max: 1 user) SEC. OF CMRC. 6iC
  • Secretary of Homeland Security [7iC] (Max: 1 user) SEC. OF HLS. 7iC
  • Social Secretary [7iC] (Max: 1 user) Social Sec. 7iC
  • Under Secretary of State [7iC] (Max: 1 user) USoS 7iC
  • Executive Assistant [8iC] (Max: 10 users) Exec. Assistant 8iC


  • Speaker of the House [4iC] (Max: 1 user) HOUSE SPEAKER 4iC
  • President Pro Tempore [5iC] (Max: 1 user) PRES. PRO. TEMP. 5iC
  • Clerk of the House [6iC] (Max: 1 user) House Clerk 6iC
  • Secretary of the Senate [6iC] (Max: 1 user) SENATE SEC. 6iC
  • House Majority Leader [7iC] (Max: 1 user) HS. MAJ. LEADER 7iC
  • House Majority Whip [7iC] (Max: 1 user) HS. MAJ. WHIP 7iC
  • Senate Majority Leader [7iC] (Max: 1 user) SEN. MAJ. LEADER 7iC
  • Senate Majority Whip [7iC] (Max: 1 user) SEN. MAJ. WHIP 7iC
  • Senator [8iC] (Max: 17 users) SENATOR 8iC
  • Representative [9iC] (Max: 25 users) REPRESENTATIVE 9iC


  • Chief Justice [4iC] (Max: 1 user) CHIEF JUSTICE 4iC
  • Deputy Chief Justice [5iC] (Max: 1 user) DEPUTY CJ 5iC
  • Senior Associate Justice [6iC] (Max: 2 users) SEN. ASSOC. JUSTICE 6iC
  • Associate Justice [7iC] (Max: 5 users) ASSOC. JUSTICE 7iC
  • Solicitor General [7iC] (Max: 1 user) SOL. GEN. 7iC
  • District Judge [8iC] (Max: 6 users) DIST. JUDGE 8iC
  • Paralegal [8iC] (Max: 3 users) Paralegal 8iC
  • Court Clerk [9iC] (Max: 12 users) Court Clerk 9iC

Independent Ranks

These are ranks that don't fit inside of any branch, but are still considered official employment within the White House. Currently, law restricts this to the one rank below.

  • Director of National Archives [4iC]
    DIR. OF NA 4iC