Department of Defense

Executive Departments - Governance










DEFCON (Defense Readiness Condition) refers to the readiness of the White House during times of crisis. The DEFCON level is maintained by the Secretary of Defense.

Current DEFCON Level:


DEFCON Levels explained:

  • DEFCON 1 (Code BLACK) - Maximum readiness.
  • DEFCON 2 (Code RED) - Intense readiness.
  • DEFCON 3 (Code YELLOW) - Heightened readiness.
  • DEFCON 4 (Code BLUE) - Above normal readiness.
  • DEFCON 5 (Code GREEN) - Normal readiness.

Department of Defense




The Department of Defense is an executive branch department of the White House charged with coordinating and supervising all departments, offices, and branches of the organization directly related to national security, ensuring the safety and security of the White House and its allies. This is accomplished by assessing any potential threats, monitoring fake badges, updating the Ban on Sight (BoS) and National Punishment (NP) lists, oversight of the National Reconnaissance Office (NRO), Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA), and the White House Discord server, as well as management of the DEFCON (Defense Readiness Condition) levels. 


The Department of Defense is headed by the Secretary of Defense, a cabinet-level head who reports to the President, Chief of Staff, and the National Security Advisor. Alongside the Secretary of Defense are two cabinet-level secretaries: the Deputy Secretary of Defense and the Secretary of Homeland Security. The people currently holding these positions are:


Secretary of Defense  


avatarimage?user=CarmenGirl&direction=2&head_direction=2&action=wav&gesture=nrm&size=m avatarimage?user=Meltnerium&direction=2&head_direction=2&action=wav&gesture=nrm&size=m

Deputy Secretary of Defense  


Secretary of Homeland Security



Defense Intelligence Agency

  • The Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA) is an agency under the Department of Defense which conducts classified work.


Fakes groups are used to gain illegal access to the White House. There are numerous accounts on the Habbo floor that have created almost-identical group badges. Due to that reason, a register has been designed to recognize these group badges and their owners. The owners of these fake groups pose a threat to the White House and can be placed on the Ban on Sight list. Furthermore, if you discover a fake group that is not currently on the register, please inform the Department of Defense.

If you spot someone with a fake badge, please fill out the form located HERE.

Click HERE to view the complete list of fake badges.


Terrorists are people who have conducted illicit actions such as, but not limited to:

  • Threatening 
  • Attempted/suceeded to raid, harm, or abuse any member of the White House
  • Trash, damage, or deface any part of the White House, website or its resouces
  • Practicing and/or endorsing Illegal Warfare

Terrorists are placed on Ban on Sight, and can also be placed on the National Punishment, depending on the severity.

Click HERE to view the list of terrorists.


The Condemnation of Illegal Warfare Treaty (CIW-T) is a treaty amongst several militaries and agencies that aims to condemn. The treaty has a list of individuals and groups who are confirmed Illegal Warfare Operators and cannot be employed, aided or endorsed by any signed agency of military of the treaty.

Click HERE to view the list of Illegal Warfare Operators issued by the CIW-T.


The Ban on Sight (BoS) list is a list of people or groups which, if they are a member of said list, may not enter or use any White House room, website, or property, and may not be employed at the White House. Before any person or group can be added to the list, they must be approved by the President, Secretary of Defense, and at least two of three Associate Justices in the Supreme Court hearing, OR through a unanimous vote by the Board of Trustees.

The National Punishment (NP) list is a list of people or groups that may not be employed at the White House and any of our allied organizations if they are a member of said list. Before any person or group can be added to the list, they must be approved by the Secretary of State, Secretary of Defense, and/or a District Judge or Associate Justice in a District Court hearing. 

Certain crimes may lead to the punishment of Ban on Sight or National Punishment. Some examples of crimes are; creating fake badges, poaching, harassment, trolling, misconduct, etc. Depending on the severity of the crime, an offender may be sentenced to both Ban on Sight and National Punishment, also known as NP/BoS. A public announcement shall be made for an individual or groups if placed on the said punishment.


The One Punishment is the maximum punishment issued to the people who have committed crimes that shall be defined as: 

  • Pedophilia 
  • Sexual harassment 
  • Stalking in real-life or on social media 
  • Revenge porn or sexual blackmail 
  • Exposure to explicit content without consent 
  • Threatening with, attempting, or conducting Illegal Warfare, which includes but is not limited to Doxxing, DoSing/DDoSing, and Phishing

To proceed with any One Punishment, it is necessary to get a unanimous vote by the Board of Trustees OR an affirmative majority vote by the collective Executive Office of the President and the Secretaries of State and Defense.  After getting the required votes from the necessary parties. The Department of Justice shall be authorized to file an anonymized lawsuit with the Supreme Court (in this case, the disciplinary actions might be taken only after a guilty verdict by the Supreme Court). 

Once a person is found guilty with a One Punishment crime, the following disciplinary actions shall be taken:

  • Permanent Ban on Sight 
  • Removal of any White House affiliation and all employment records 
  • Permanent storage of evidence of crimes on a secured database
  • Placement on the National Punishment list for illegal activities 
  • IP barring from White House website

Click HERE to view One Punishment Transparency and Education.


Part of the Defense Department’s task is to assess any potential threats. When there is a positive threat on the White House's safety, the Defense Readiness Condition or DEFCON is an alert state, usually announced on the website to alert all members of the White House. The Secretary of Defense decides if DEFCON must be alerted.

DEFCON levels are labelled from DEFCON 5 to DEFCON 1. The definition of each level is stated below: 

  • DEFCON 5 - Normal Readiness 
  • DEFCON 4 - Above Normal Readiness 
  • DEFCON 3 - Heightened Readiness 
  • DEFCON 2 - Intense Readiness
  • DEFCON 1 - Maximum Readiness

When DEFCON 1 is activated, site access shall be restricted. Whenever the DEFCON level is altered, a website message shall be sent to all employees of the White House identifying the changes of the DEFCON level.


Internet Safety Guide
This guide outlines how to stay safe on the internet.

Mafia Protection Guide
This guide outlines information about mafias and how to be safe around them.

Anonymous Tips
It can be used if people would like to submit anonymous tips to the Department of Defense about any necessary matters whilst still remaining anonymous.

Defense Act 2019
This statute outlines the various procedures for handling terrorism within our organization. This statute also outlines the various digital security offenses and detention procedures as well as introduces Judicial Oversight on Ban on Sight and National Punishment additions. 


For questions and concerns, feel free to contact CarmenGirl (CarmenGirl #7681) through site message, Habbo, or Discord.

For complaints, issue an Anonymous Tip to the Department of Defense and we will consult with you as soon as possible.

Last updated on 20/09/2022 12:25 AM BST by CarmenGirl